Contact Info:

Emails:

General Emails: info@milandragway.com
Sponsors: sponsors@milandragway.com
Tech/Series Rules Requests: rules@milandragway.com
Employment: employment@milandragway.com
Perry Merlo: perry@milandragway.com
Harold Bullock: harold@milandragway.com
Chris Baxter: chris@milandragway.com
Pam Merlo: pam@milandragway.com
Liz Devine: liz@milandragway.com
Jess Bullock: jess@milandragway.com

Phone:

Phone: (734) 439-7368
Fax: (734) 439-3497

Mailing Address:

PO Box 75006
Salem, MI 48175

Track Address:

Milan Dragway
10860 Plank Rd.
Milan, MI 48160