McCormack Racing E.T. Bracket Series Champions!

By September 11, 2023 Race Recaps

Congratulations to everyone who raced in this year’s incredible McCormack Racing E.T. Bracket Series! Every class had great racing all season and the champions earned their way into the top spot by racing smart and fast at every event. Congratulations to our Champions and all of our E.T. Bracket Series racers.

Daniel Beauch – 2023 Masta Performance Sportsman Champion

Tony Tafelski – 2023 Super Pro Champion

Jason Drnach – Super Pro Bike Champion

Scott Siebel – 2023 Masta Performance Pro Champion